ihre ansprechpartner

 
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG, Einkauf/Produktion

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG, Einkauf/Produktion

Hr. Reinhard Trippacher

E-Mail: trippacher@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 321

Verkauf

Verkauf

Hr. Bernhard Schlader

E-Mail: schlader@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 151

Assistentin Einkauf

Assistentin Einkauf

Fr. Magdalena Mitterbauer

E-Mail: mitterbauer@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 314

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

Fr. Jutta Mühlberger

E-Mail: j.muehlberger@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 312

Qualitätsmanager

Qualitätsmanager

Hr. Thomas Hüttner-Aigner

E-Mail: huettner-aigner@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 155

Arbeitstechnik

Arbeitstechnik

Hr. Bernd Strasser

E-Mail: b.strasser@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 311

Arbeitstechnik

Arbeitstechnik

Hr. Jan Sperrer

E-Mail: sperrer@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 310

Arbeitstechnik

Arbeitstechnik

Hr. Horst Wallaberger

E-Mail: wallaberger@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 317

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG, Verkauf

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG, Verkauf

Hr. DI(FH) Christian Schrattenecker

E-Mail: schrattenecker@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 262

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

Fr. Amra Skakic

E-Mail: skakic@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 152

Assistentin Einkauf/Vertrieb

Assistentin Einkauf/Vertrieb

Fr. Martina Sonnleitner

E-Mail: sonnleitner@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 333

Versand/Logistik

Versand/Logistik

Hr. Wolfgang Limberger

E-Mail: limberger@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 373

Leitung Produktion/Arbeitstechnik

Leitung Produktion/Arbeitstechnik

Hr. Marko Lebelhuber

E-Mail: lebelhuber@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 315

Arbeitstechnik

Arbeitstechnik

Hr. Björn Tannhäuser 

E-Mail: tannhaeuser@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 316

Arbeitstechnik

Arbeitstechnik

Hr. Alexander Binder

E-Mail: binder@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 157

Arbeitstechnik

Arbeitstechnik

Hr. Patrick Zwitl

E-Mail: zwitl@rika.at
Tel.: 07582/686 – 318